TIME OF RENEWING: The church is currently reevaluating our vision and many of our activities are on hold. Please get in touch for more details.
Hall Street, St Helens, WA10 1EL
01744 613926

Meet Our Team

­We have a fantastic, varied, gifted team of people who help lead and run SHBC. We will provide more about who they are in time!

Office Holders

Minister – Vacant since March 2021 (previously Rev’d Tim Haines)

Church Treasurer – Judith Green

Church Secretary – Shared amongst diaconate

Church Caretaker – Harold Atkins

Designated Person for Safeguarding – Julia Griffin

Deputy Designated Person for Safeguarding – Tunde Akomolafe


Connie Armson

Lois Clark

Lynn Finney

Laura Lochhead

Ben Nkemachor

Ian Patrick

Julia Griffin